Sign up for FREE RESEARCH BRIEFS

       Contact
About Us Research Services News Events Analysts Login 聯繫我們お問い合わせ
E-mail
Password
Save my password

BIO

J'Amy Stewart
J'Amy Stewart

Sr. Director, Technology
jamy.stewart@ihs.com +1 408.583.3331
twitter: @jamystewart
Michael Howard
Michael Howard

Senior Research Director, Carrier Networks
michael.howard@ihs.com +1 408.583.3351
twitter: @michaelvhoward
Larry Howard
Larry Howard

Director, Business Development
larry.howard@ihs.com +1 408.583.3335
Kim Peinado
Kim Peinado Howard

Director, Marketing
kim.howard@ihs.com +1 408.583.3353
JoAnne Emery
JoAnne Emery

Sr. Manager, Webinar Events
joanne.emery@ihs.com +1 408.583.3319
twitter: InfoneticsEvent
Diane Myers
Diane Myers

Senior Research Director, VoIP, UC and IMS
diane.myers@ihs.com +1 408.583.3391
twitter: @dianemyers
Stéphane Téral
Stéphane Téral

Senior Research Director, Mobile Infrastructure and Carrier Economics
stephane.teral@ihs.com +1 408.583.3371
Jeff Wilson
Jeff Wilson

Senior Research Director, Cybersecurity Technology
jeff.wilson@ihs.com +1 408.583.3337
twitter: @securityjeff
John Byrne
John Byrne

Sr. Principal Analyst, Internet of Things
john.byrne@ihs.com +1 408.583.3320
twitter: @johnbyrnetics
Cliff Grossner
Clifford Grossner, Ph.D.

Research Director, Data Center, Cloud and SDN
cliff.grossner@ihs.com +1 408.583.3385
twitter: @cliffgrossner
Shira Levine
Shira Levine

Research Director, Service Enablement and Subscriber Intelligence
shira.levine@ihs.com +1 408.583.3381
twitter: @shiralevine
Matthias Machowinski
Matthias Machowinski

Research Director, Enterprise Networks and Video
matthias.machowinski@ihs.com +1 408.583.3363
twitter: @machowinski
Richard Webb
Richard Webb

Research Director, Mobile Backhaul and Small Cells
richard.webb@ihs.com +1 408.583.3369 or +44 (0) 1689.851.618
twitter: @richardawebb

MARKET ANALYSTS, RESEARCH MANAGERS, AND RESEARCH ANALYSTS


Maria Zeppetella
Maria Zeppetella

Manager, Analysis
maria.zeppetella@ihs.com +1 408.583.3341

Devan Adams, Sr. Analyst II

George Aboud, Sr. Researcher II

Stelyana Baleva, Sr. Researcher I

Leena Deshpande, Sr. Researcher II

Lisa Fernandez, Researcher I

Todd Hanson, Sr. Analyst II

Eric Haruki, Sr. Analyst II

Takehito Ichida, TAK Analytics Partner, Japan

Jen Jebens, Researcher II

Lindsay Johnston, Manager, Research

Zsófia Mádi-Szabó, Researcher II

Anthony Nguyen, Researcher II

Jeffrey Song, Account Manager

Laura Whitcomb, Sr. Manager, Research

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"C-RAN is emerging as the default 5G architecture and will eventually morph into cloud RAN as more and more mobile network functions are virtualized."

Stéphane Téral, Principal Analyst, Mobile Infrastructure and Carrier Economics

CONNECT WITH INFONETICS

Subscribe to free Infonetics research briefs by topic Follow Infonetics on Twitter for breaking news Follow Infonetics on LinkedIn for news and more

FREE RESEARCH BRIEFS

To receive complimentary Infonetics Research newsletters with report highlights and analyst commentary, sign up here.

SALES

Interested in buying a report or discussing a consulting project? Please contact sales.


Download 2015 Research Lineup
Download 2014 Research Lineup
Download 2013 Research Lineup
Infonetics Webinar Program